Education & Scholarships

After-School All-Stars Puget Sound
After-School All-Stars Puget Sound
932 Industry Drive
Bldg 24, Suite 210
Tukwila, WA 98188
Contact: Ranna Daud, Executive Director
Email: ranna@as-as.org

CHILD Children's Institute for Learning Differences
CHILD Children's Institute for Learning Differences
2640 Benson Road S
Renton, WA 98055
Contact: Carrie Fanin
Email: carrie@childnow.org

Communities In Schools Of Renton-Tukwila
Communities In Schools Of Renton-Tukwila
1055 S Grady Way
Renton, WA 98057-3232
Contact: Jaime Greene
Email: cisr@cisrenton.org

Community for Youth
Community for Youth
1225 S Weller Street
Suite 320
Seattle, WA 98144
Contact: Stephen Song
Email: info@communityforyouth.org

El Centro de la Raza
El Centro de la Raza
2524 16th Avenue S
Seattle, WA 98144

Environmental Science Center
Environmental Science Center
126 SW 148th Street
Suite C100-90
Seattle, WA 98166

Equity in Education Coalition
Equity in Education Coalition
1200 12th Ave S
Suite #830
Seattle, WA 98144
Contact: Sharonne Navas, Co-Founder and Executive Director
Email: info@eec-wa.org

InvestED
InvestED
606 Oakesdale Ave. SW
Suite C202
Renton, WA 98057
Contact: Joyce Walters, Executive Director
Email: jwalters@invested.org

Key To Change
Key To Change
PO Box 16787
Seattle, WA 98116
Contact: Dr. Quinton Morris
Email: info@keytochangestudio.org

Look, Listen and Learn
Look, Listen and Learn
Contact: Val Thomas-Matson, Executive Producer
Email: info@looklistenandlearn.org

Mission Africa
Mission Africa
1020 30th Street NE
Auburn, WA 98002
Contact: Ikoro and Ndudi Chuku, Founders
Email: info@missionafrica.us

Music Aid NW
Music Aid NW
68 Skagit Key
Bellevue, WA 98006
Email: webmaster@musicaidnorthwest.org

Para Los Ninos de Highline
Para Los Ninos de Highline
15220 6th Ave SW
Burien, WA 98166
Contact: Virginia Herrera-Páramo, Executive Director
Email: virginia@plnwa.org

Renton Schools Foundation
Renton Schools Foundation
PO Box 1189
Renton, WA 98057
Contact: Pam Teal, President
Email: pam.teal@rentonschoolsfoundation.org

Renton Technical College Foundation
Renton Technical College Foundation
3000 NE Fourth St
Renton, WA 98056
Contact: Carrie Shaw, Foundation Executive Director
Email: cshaw@rtc.edu

Scholarship Junkies
Scholarship Junkies
1605 S Main St.
#A
Seattle, WA 98144
Contact: David Coven, President & CEO
Email: david@scholarshipjunkies.org

Somali Parent Education Board
Somali Parent Education Board
1225 S Weller St.
#400
Seattle, WA 98144
Email: info@rvcseattle.org

Sound Discipline
Sound Discipline
3250 Airport Way South
Suite 224
Seattle, WA 98134

Student Connection, WA
Student Connection, WA
Box #1481
742 N. Amherst Ave.
Claremont, CA 91711
Contact: Josh Wolters, Executive Director
Email: josh_wolters@hotmail.com

Summer Search
Summer Search
635 Andover Park W
Suite 200 Building 8
Tukwila, WA 98188

Techbridge Girls
Techbridge Girls
15111 8th Ave SW
Suite 304
Burien, WA 98166
Email: info@techbridgegirls.org

The IDEA Project
The IDEA Project
Email: info@theideaproject.org

The Silent Task Forcce
The Silent Task Forcce
5316 24th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98109
Contact: La Tanya Horace-DuBois, Executive Director

Urban Family Center
Urban Family Center
PO Box 88064
Seattle, WA 98138
Contact: Paul Patu, Executive Director
Email: info1@urbanfam.org

Washington DECA
Washington DECA
16040 Christensen Road
Suite 215
Tukwila, WA 98188
Contact: Lori Hairston, Executive Director
Email: lori@wadeca.org

Washington Dream Coalition
Washington Dream Coalition
1605 S Main St
#A
Seattle, WA 98144